TALC generally runs from the first week of February through the first week of May in the Spring. Hours are Wednesday from 9 a.m. to 3 p.m. We take holiday breaks according to the Chatham School District calendar.

Date(s): 
Wednesday, February 14, 2018
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Wednesday, April 4, 2018
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Print Friendly, PDF & Email